NRA - A+ Endorsement 2018

NRA - A+ Endorsement2020

Sportsmen's Conservation Alliance PAC

Pro-Life Alaska 

Alaska Outdoor Council

Rep. Cathy Tilton

Rep. Colleen Sullivan-Leonard
Former Mayor Delta Junction Pete Hallgren
Former MSB Mayor Larry DeVilbiss
Must Read Alaska, Suzanne Downing

Past - ARP Region 2 Rep. Aaron Downing
AK Outdoor Council, Rod Arno

Ak Outdoor Council
Pastor John Wilson

Usibelli Coal Mine Public Relations, Lorali Simon

Rep. Lora Reinbold

Former Lt. Governor Loren Leman 

Rick Rydell

Sportsman Conservation Alliance 
Alaska Free Market C

Frederick McGrath
Director, Center for Legislative Accountability
(W) 202-347-9388
1199 North Fairfax Street, Suite 500
Alexandria, Virginia 22314

(PNWER) Pacific Northwest Economic Legislative Energy Horizon Institute
National Family Policy Foundation - Statesman's Academy 
Alaska Outdoor Council

NRA Lifetime Member

Delta Sportsman's Association 
American Conservative Union Foundation

NRA Endorsed A+ 

2020 Memberships

Media Inquiries

Contact the CPAC Communications Team or 202-347-9388.

Click on image below to download & enlarge.


Rep Rauscher is Rock Solid with CPAC

- He was more conservative than any senator in Juneau.

- He was the fourth most conservative legislator in the House, and still managed to get three bills passed this year - in a democrat controlled House.

- He writes more bills and works harder than any other legislator to get them passed.

CPAC Releases Alaska Lawmaker Scorecard

ALEXANDRIA, VA (June 22, 2022) — Despite Gov. Mike Dunleavy's strong conservative leadership, Alaska's legislature continues to fall short, resulting in a last place finish among Republican states according to a new analysis conducted by the Center for Legislative Accountability (CLA), a project of CPAC Foundation and the America Conservative Union Foundation. 

report analyzed how well each of Alaska's lawmakers adhered to conservative principles in 2021, with the state's legislature earning an overall conservative rating of 46%. Alaska trails top-ranked legislatures such as Alabama (74%) and Florida (73%), and the state even falls short of the national average of 49%. The conservative rating is based on lawmaker voting across 186 policy areas ranging from cultural and life to tax, fiscal and regulatory policies.

The ratings have also been incorporated into CPAC's new Lawmaker Comparison Tool which runs head-to-head comparisons on lawmaker’s strongest and weakest policy areas.

The CLA is the first and only organization to annually publish individual ratings for all 8,000 federal and state lawmakers in America. The CLA is also home to the nation’s most comprehensive conservative policy database containing over 17,500 detailed bill analyses which span 50 years of Congress and all 50 state legislatures.  

Award for Conservative Excellence
(Conservative Ratings of 90% and above)
Robert Myers Jr. (92%)
Lora Reinbold (92%)
David Eastman (100%)
- nothing passed
Christopher Kurka (100%)
- nothing passed
Sarah Vance (100%)
- 1 resolution passed
George Rauscher (95%)-
3 bills passed
Ben Carpenter (94%)
Kevin McCabe (91%)
Ron Gillham (91%)
James Kaufman (91%)
Cathy Tilton (91%)
Thomas McKay (90%)

Award for Conservative Achievement
(Conservative Ratings of 80% - 89%)
Shelley Hughes (86%)
Mike Shower (83%)
Mike Cronk (83%)
DeLena Johnson (82%)

.District 29

 Farm Loop


 Kings Lake
 Lakes 3

.Sheep Mountain


.Valdez 1-3

2020 Endorsements